Home Search By Frames Sales and Support Feed Back

We've Gone Green!! Welcome to Our Online Catalog!

FRAME COLLECTIONS

Click on any of the collections below to see all we have to offer!

Titanium TN    Priority    Priority Kids

Options    Eye Value     Economeyes

Click the button below to open our catalog in PDF format or right click and select
"save target as..." "save link as..." or "save as..." to download.

Catalog Download

Employment Opportunities: We are looking for

INDEPENDENT MULTI-LINE REPS

MANY Territories Available!

Please Call or Click Here!! 800-638-0040

Feature Frame!

Become a Fan of Priority Eyewear!!

Check out our Facebook Page!!

Click here to see our hometown!

http://www.priorityeyes.com/Pictures/usa_gl_e0.gif
   Priority Eyewear, nestled in the scenic hills of Otsego County in upstate New York, was founded in 1995.  We are within 30 minutes driving time from the National Baseball Hall of Fame.
    Small town values are a very important part of the way we do business.   We are proud of our reputation for no-hassle service.  Our motto is "Friendliness and service you thought no longer existed."
    We import and wholesale our own line of high quality eyewear to optical professionals across the United States.  Our pledge is to offer the best customer service available along with high-quality eyewear at reasonable prices.  We feature beautiful plastics made from Italian zyl as well as a collection of titanium styles.  Our metals all have an extra protective coating.  We confidently stand behind all of our products.

Our # 1 "Priority" is your satisfaction!

Telephone Information

Toll Free 800.638.0040 For Orders & Customer Service
General Office 607.431.1099           Fax 607.431.9112

E-Mail Information

Brad Gregory, Managing Director : brad@priorityeyes.com

Salespeople
Dick Cavanagh: dick@priorityeyes.com
Jeffrey McGowan: jeff@priorityeyes.com
Jim Rudloff: jim@priorityeyes.com
Bill Sanger: bsanger@priorityeyes.com

Customer Service
Patti Francisco: patti@priorityeyes.com
Alana, Order Fulfillment: sales@priorityeyes.com
Kevin Osborne: kevin@priorityeyes.com

General Information: sales@priorityeyes.com
Webmaster: webmaster@priorityeyes.com