Home Search By Frames Sales and Support Feed Back

FRAME COLLECTIONS

Click on any of the collections below to see all we have to offer!

Economeyes    Priority Kids   Eye Value   Memoreyes

  Options     Priority       Titanium TN

 

Employment Opportunities: We are looking for

INDEPENDENT MULTI-LINE REPS

MANY Territories Available!

Please Call or Click Here!! 800-638-0040

 

We've Gone Green!! Welcome to Our Online Catalog!

Catalog Download

Click the button above to open our pdf catalog or right click and select "save as" or "save target as" to download

Feature Frame!

 

Become a Fan of Priority Eyewear!!

Check out our Facebook Page!!

Click Here!

Click here to see our hometown!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here for

http://www.priorityeyes.com/Pictures/usa_gl_e0.gif

   Priority Eyewear, nestled in the scenic hills of Otsego County in upstate New York, was founded in 1995.  We are within 30 minutes driving time from the National Baseball Hall of Fame.
    Small town values are a very important part of the way we do business.   We are proud of our reputation for no-hassle service.  Our motto is "Friendliness and service you thought no longer existed."
    We import and wholesale our own line of high quality eyewear to optical professionals across the United States.  Our pledge is to offer the best customer service available along with high-quality eyewear at reasonable prices.  We feature beautiful plastics made from Italian zyl as well as a collection of titanium styles.  Our metals all have an extra protective coating.  We confidently stand behind all of our products.


Our # 1 "Priority" is your satisfaction!

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Telephone
Toll free 800.638.0040 for orders and customer service
General office 607.431.1099
Fax
607.431.9112
 
Email

Salespeople

Brad Gregory, Office Manager: brad@priorityeyes.com
Dick Cavanagh: dick@priorityeyes.com
          Bobbie Hooper: jbhooper@comcast.net
          Ricardo Martinez: ricardo.martinez85@hotmail.com
          Jim Rudloff: jim@priorityeyes.com
Bill Sanger: bsanger@priorityeyes.com
 
         
 
         
 
    Customer Service
Brad Gregory, Office Manager: brad@priorityeyes.com
          Patti Francisco: sales@priorityeyes.com
          Alana, Order Fulfillment: sales@priorityeyes.com
          Kevin Osborne, kevin@priorityeyes.com         
 
General Information: sales@priorityeyes.com
Webmaster: webmaster@priorityeyes.com
* Hit Counter